All Events

You are currently viewing All events for Jun 11, 2021.
Thursday
Jun
3
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 6:00pm
Dispossessed

For hundreds of thousands of years, ice has remained a permanent feature of our planet, until now. Irresistible and pristine bodies of ice... Read more

Friday
Jun
4
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to Monday, August 30, 2021 - 6:00pm
Dispossessed

For hundreds of thousands of years, ice has remained a permanent feature of our planet, until now. Irresistible and pristine bodies of ice... Read more

Saturday
Jun
5
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 6:00pm
Dispossessed

For hundreds of thousands of years, ice has remained a permanent feature of our planet, until now. Irresistible and pristine bodies of ice... Read more

Sunday
Jun
6
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Dispossessed

For hundreds of thousands of years, ice has remained a permanent feature of our planet, until now. Irresistible and pristine bodies of ice... Read more

Thursday
Jun
10
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
Dispossessed

For hundreds of thousands of years, ice has remained a permanent feature of our planet, until now. Irresistible and pristine bodies of ice... Read more

Friday
Jun
11
2 Events
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
University of Iowa Main Library

In 2021, the Latino Native American Cultural Center (LNACC) celebrates its 50th anniversary. Created in 1971 by Chicano and American Indian students, LNACC has a long and important history at the... Read more

Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to Monday, September 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
Dispossessed

For hundreds of thousands of years, ice has remained a permanent feature of our planet, until now. Irresistible and pristine bodies of ice... Read more

Calendar