Building Community

Building Community
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

81 more date(s)

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Iowa Memorial Union (IMU)
125 North Madison Street, Iowa City, IA 52245
Stanley Visual Classroom, room 376 (Richey Ballroom)
Elizabeth M Wallace
319-353-2847

To mark the upcoming 50th anniversary (2019) of the Stanley Museum of Art, the fall exhibition at the Stanley Visual Classroom celebrates outstanding examples of our collection. We highlight selections from the Elliott and Stanley collections of European and African art respectively, as well as other works recently entrusted to us as gifts and those purchased with strategic forethought during the museum’s early years. The exhibition also shares the vision and plans for the new building with the community that has nurtured us and that we serve.

Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact the sponsoring department or contact person listed in advance of the event.

Calendar