Composers Workshop 2

Presented by: 
School of Music
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
93 East Burlington Street, Iowa City, IA 52240
Concert Hall
School of Music
Music Recital Attendance


Jhuené — Trinton Prater (b. 2000)
     Mark Rheaume, tenor trombone

sul — Zachery Meier (b. 1992)
     Will Yager, double bass

First Ladies — Matt Mason (b. 1994)
4: Grace Coolidge
5: Eleanor Roosevelt
6: Jacqueline Kennedy
     Anika Kildegaard, soprano
     Matt Mason, piano

Imagination's Limit II - Laborious Continuation — Ace White (b. 2001)
     Abigail Williams-Yee, double bass
     Lauren Kundel, double bass
     Ace White, double bass

Be Still — Liliana Peraza (b. 2001)
     Jessica Fisher, flute
     Jenna Aziza Salliman, piano

irreducibility — Ramin Roshandel (b. 1987)
     Will Yager, double bass

Soaring Over a Storm — Hongwei Cai (b. 1988)
    Yixue Snow Zhang, violin


Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact the sponsoring department or contact person listed in advance of the event.