Music

Music image
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

Johnson County Landmark

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

UI SYMPHONY BAND AND MOLINE HIGH SCHOOL BAND

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Courtney Miller, oboe
Edoardo Carpenedo, piano

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:30pm
Hancher Auditorium

UI SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA AND CHOIRS

Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

Women's Chorale and Camerata

Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

University Choir

Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

UI SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA and ALL UNIVERSITY STRING ORCHESTRA

Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

UNIVERSITY AND CONCERT BANDS

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 4:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Stark Opera Studio - 0151

OPERA WORKSHOP SCENES

Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

University of Iowa Percussion Ensemble & Steel Band

Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

Kantorei

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall - 2301
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

Chamber Singers of Iowa City
David Puderbaugh, music director

Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

University of Iowa Percussion Ensemble

Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 6:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

BAND SHOWCASE

Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 1:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

HAWKEYE HONOR BAND

Calendar