Music

Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the UI School of Music

Guest Artist

Monday, March 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the UI School of Music

David Nicholson-Saxophone
Xuan Kuang-Piano

Monday, March 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the UI School of Music

Student Conductor: Joseph Cernuto

Monday, March 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Komsun Dilokkunanant, Horn
Korak Lertpibulchai, Piano

Presented by UI School of Music

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the UI School of Music

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 (All day)
Voxman Music Building

Guest Artist Recital

Presented by UI school of Music

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Kenneth Tse, saxophone
Kazuo Murakami, piano

Presented by UI School of Music

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the UI School of Music

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Thiago Ancelmo de Souza, clarinet

Christine Tithecott, piano

Presented by UI School of Music

Sunday, March 12, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Old Capitol Museum

The March Piano Sundays concert features Réne Lecuona and Soprano Rachel Joselson will offer selections from French and German solo... Read more

Monday, March 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the UI School of Music

Doctor of Musical Arts Degree Recital

Cello- Tonio Meade (soloist)

Accompanying
Piano- Bogeying Lee
Piano- Aura Strohschein

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the UI School of Music

DMA 3 Recital

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Performers:

Christopher Butler
Matthew Geiger
Francisco Perez
Jeremy Maytum

Presented by UI School of Music

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the UI School of Music

Calendar