Writing

Writing image
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:00pm
Dey House
Frank Conroy Reading Room

Please join us for a lecture by Christopher Castellani in the Frank Conroy Reading Room at 1 p.m. on Friday, March 1st

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Prairie Lights Books
Second floor

Fiction reading, Leading Men

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Shambaugh House

Join us for a reading (in English, French, and German) and discussion by Walter Gruenzweig of Technische Universitaet Dortmund and Vincent Dussol of Université Montpellier III - Paul Valéry of... Read more

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Shambaugh House

Join us for a reading (in English, French, and German) and discussion by Walter Gruenzweig of Technische Universitaet Dortmund and Vincent Dussol of Université Montpellier III - Paul Valéry of... Read more

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Prairie Lights Books
Second floor

Fiction reading, Little Faith

Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Prairie Lights Books
Second floor

Fiction reading, The Volunteer

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Prairie Lights Books
Second floor
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Prairie Lights Books
Second floor

Poetry reading

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Prairie Lights Books
Second floor

Book launch, The Volunteer

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Prairie Lights Books
Second floor

Fiction Reading Cheer Up, Mr. Widdicombe

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Dey House
Frank Conroy Reading Room

Please join us for a Q & A session with Evan James in the Frank Conroy Reading Room at 11 a.m. on Friday, March 29.

Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Prairie Lights Books
Second floor
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Dey House
Frank Conroy Reading Room

Please join us for a Q & A session with Kevin Young in the Frank Conroy Reading Room at 5 p.m. on Thursday, April 4

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Prairie Lights Books
Second floor
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Prairie Lights Books
Second floor
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Prairie Lights Books
Second floor

Reading All Ships Follow Me

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Prairie Lights Books
Second floor

Reading Here Is Where I Walk

Calendar