Music

Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the UI School of Music

Featuring Anthony Arnone, cello

Katie Wolfe, violin

Christine Rutledge, viola 

Kate Hamilton, viola 

Suzanne Beia, violin... Read more

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the UI School of Music

Featuring Joel Krosnick and Natalie Haas, cello

Alasdair Frasier, violin

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 4:00pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Friday, November 11, 2016 - 4:00pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the UI School of Music

Featuring Mark Gratama and Mitch Towne

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
+2 more dates
Space Place Theater

Presented by the Department of Dance, UI School of Music, School of Art and Art History, and the Department of Theatre Arts

Students from the University of Iowa Department of Dance, School... Read more

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Featuring Evan Mazunik, Mike Giles, Steve Wheeler, Nik Gruber, Greg Mazunik, Matt Bernemann

Friday, February 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the UI School of Music

8 hour-long concert

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Featuring Marla Feeney, Rafael dos Santos, Pat Williams, Chris Magee, Eric Thompson

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

Presented by the School of Music

Calendar