All Events

You are currently viewing All events for Jun 27, 2019.
Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 8:00am to Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Thursday
May
16
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, August 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Friday
May
17
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Monday
May
20
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 8:00am to Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Wednesday
May
22
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 8:00am to Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Thursday
May
23
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, August 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Friday
May
24
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 8:00am to Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Thursday
May
30
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, August 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Friday
May
31
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Monday
Jun
3
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 8:00am to Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Tuesday
Jun
4
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Wednesday
Jun
5
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 8:00am to Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Thursday
Jun
6
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, August 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Friday
Jun
7
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Monday
Jun
10
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 8:00am to Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Tuesday
Jun
11
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 8:00am to Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Building

Enjoy works by School of Art & Art History alumni all summer with Selections from the Thesis Rental Gallery in Art Building West (May 16 – July 12) and the Visual Arts Building (June 3 –... Read more

Calendar