Music

Music image
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

This concert will be broadcast here: https://music.uiowa.edu/about/live-stream-concert-schedule 

David Hagedorn -... Read more

Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

This concert will be broadcast here: https://music.uiowa.edu/about/live-stream-concert-schedule

Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

This concert will be broadcast here: https://music.uiowa.edu/about/live-stream-concert-schedule 

 

Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Program To Be Determined

This concert will be broadcast here: https://music.uiowa.edu/about/live-stream-concert-schedule... Read more

Friday, March 5, 2021 - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

This concert will be broadcast here: https://music.uiowa.edu/about/live-stream-concert-schedule 

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building

This concert will be broadcast here: https://music.uiowa.edu/about/live-stream-concert-schedule 

Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Program To Be Determined

This concert will be broadcast here: https://music.uiowa.edu/about/live-stream-concert-... Read more

Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Program To Be Determined

This concert will be broadcast here: https://music.uiowa.edu/about/live-stream-concert-... Read more

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

This concert will be broadcast here: https://music.uiowa.edu/about/live-stream-concert-schedule 

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Katie Chalstrom, trumpet

Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

This concert will be broadcast here: https://music.uiowa.edu/about/live-stream-concert-schedule 

Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Steve Grismore, Jim Dreier, Scott Barnum and Rich Medd

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Dal Niente, Guest Chamber Ensemble

This concert will be broadcast here: https://music.uiowa.edu/about/live-stream-... Read more

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Gold Combo

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 8:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Black Combo

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Calendar