Music

Music image
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 7:30pm
Hancher Auditorium
Concert Hall
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

JOVIANNEY EMMANUEL CRUZ-Piano

Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Ksenia Nosikova, Piano
Katya Moeller, Violin

Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Mixed ensemble

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Program To Be Determined

Conducted by James Dreier

Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Program To Be Determined

Conducted by William Menefield

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Kadisha Onalbayeva, Pianist. Professor of Piano, U. of Mobile, AL

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Program To Be Determined

Conducted by Steve Grismore

Friday, October 9, 2020 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

David Zerkel, tuba

TBA, piano

Link to recital program

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 1:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Iowa City Sonatas #1

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Iowa City Sonatas #2

Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Iowa City Sonatas #3

Friday, October 23, 2020 - 1:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Iowa City Sonatas #4

Friday, October 23, 2020 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Hannah Holman, cello

Michelle Butler-Alva, piano

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Calendar