Music

Music image
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall - 2301

Tony and Friends Chamber Music Concert
Anthony Arnone, cello
Suzanne Beia, violin
Timothy Lovelace, piano
Michael Center, cello
Katie Wolfe, violin
Ann... Read more

Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

Ksenia Nosikova, piano
Almita Vamos, violin

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

UI SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

Johnson County Landmark

Monday, October 4, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

Latin Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

Jazz Repertory Ensemble

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

SYMPHONY AND CONCERT BANDS

Friday, October 8, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall - 2301

Warp Trio
Joshua Henderson, violin
Ju-Young Lee, cello
Mikael Darmaine, piano
Rick Martinez, percussion

Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

UI CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

UI SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall - 2301

Hannah Holman, cello
Michelle Alvarado, piano

Works by Eric Starr TBA

Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

David Briggs, organ

Friday, October 29, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

Dalí Quartet
Ari Isaacman-Beck, first violin
Carlos Rubio, second violin
Adriana Linares, viola
Jesús Morales, cello

Friday, November 12, 2021 - 7:30pm
+2 more dates
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

FALL OPERA

Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

Jazz Repertory Ensemble

Monday, November 15, 2021 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall - 2101

Latin Jazz Ensemble

Calendar