Music

Music image
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 3:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Anthony Arnone, cello

Katie Wolfe, violin

Suzanne Beira, violin

Sasha Margolis, violin

Ann Marie Hudson, viola

Christine Rutledge, viola

Patrick... Read more

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Guest recital

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Faculty Chamber Recital

 

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

DMA Qualifying recital

Bryan Powell, Trumpet
Casey Dierlam, Piano

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Clara Lyon, violin
Maeve Feinberg, violin
Doyle Ambrust, viola
Russell Rolen, cello

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Antonio Pompa-Baldi, piano

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Antonio Pompa-Baldi, piano

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Min-Young Kim, violin
Matilda Kaul, violin
Jessica Thompson, viola
Thomas Kraines, cello
Soyeon Kate Lee, piano

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Kadisha Onalbayeva-Piano

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Kadisha Onalbayeva U. of Mobile, AL

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

John Muriello, baritone

Richard Pearson Thomas, piano

Nicole Esposito, flute

Anthony Arnone, cello

Calendar