Music Recital Attendance

Music image
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Steel Bands

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Michael Gurt-Pianist, Professor, Louisiana State University

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Large and small percussion ensembles

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Jazz Ensemble

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Jazz Ensemble

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Christopher Otto, violin
Austin Wulliman, violin
John Pickford Richards, viola
Jay Campbell, cello

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:30am
Voxman Music Building
Recital Hall

Required recital for Woodwind Chamber Music class

 

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 4:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Stark Opera Studio (VOX 151)
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
Voxman Music Building
Concert Hall

Steel band and percussion ensembles.

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building
Stark Opera Studio (VOX 151)

Mixed electronics and acoustics

Calendar